NEBOSH, CITB & IOSH Courses in Birmingham

Upcoming courses at this venue:

CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

15th, 16th, 17th, 18th & 19th April 2024

Starts:Monday, April 15, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

24th April 2024

Starts:Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

9th & 10th May 2024

Starts:Thursday, May 9, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

13th, 14th, 15th, 16th & 17th May 2024

Starts:Monday, May 13, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

20th May 2024

Starts:Monday, May 20, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th May 2024

Starts:Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

30th May 2024

Starts:Thursday, May 30, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

3rd June 2024

Starts:Monday, June 3, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

13th & 14th June 2024

Starts:Thursday, June 13, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

17th, 18th, 19th, 20th & 21st June 2024

Starts:Monday, June 17, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

24th June 2024

Starts:Monday, June 24, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

1st & 2nd July 2024

Starts:Monday, July 1, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

5th July 2024

Starts:Friday, July 5, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

8th, 9th, 10th, 11th & 12th  July 2024

Starts:Monday, July 8, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

19th July 2024

Starts:Friday, July 19, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd July 2024

Starts:Monday, July 22, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

31st July 2024

Starts:Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

5th, 6th, 7th, 8th & 9th August 2024

Starts:Monday, August 5, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

27th August 2024

Starts:Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th August 2024

Starts:Thursday, August 29, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

2nd September 2024

Starts:Monday, September 2, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

9th & 10th September 2024

Starts:Monday, September 9, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

20th September 2024

Starts:Friday, September 20, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th & 27th September 2024

Starts:Monday, September 23, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

30th September & 1st October 2024

Starts:Monday, September 30, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

14th October 2024

Starts:Monday, October 14, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th October 2024

Starts:Thursday, October 17, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th & 25th October 2024

Starts:Monday, October 21, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

31st October 2024

Starts:Thursday, October 31, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

4th, 5th, 6th, 7th 7 8th November 2024

Starts:Monday, November 4, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th November 2024

Starts:Monday, November 11, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

13th November 2024

Starts:Wednesday, November 13, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th November 2024

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

29th November 2024

Starts:Friday, November 29, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


CITB SMSTS Block
Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th December 2024

Starts:Monday, December 2, 2024
Length: 5 Days
Location: Birmingham
£599+VAT
£559+VAT


CITB SSSTS
Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th December 2024

Starts:Monday, December 16, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: Birmingham
£299+VAT
£279+VAT


CITB Health & Safety Awareness Training Courses
Course Dates:

18th December 2024

Starts:Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Length: 1 Day
Location: Birmingham
£179+VAT
£159+VAT


Back To Top