SMSTS Refresher 2 Day Courses London

SMSTS Refresher Courses London

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

 

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

London SMSTS Refresher Courses 

CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

13th & 14th March 2024

Starts:Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

20th & 21st March 2024

Starts:Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th March 2024

Starts:Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th April 2024

Starts:Thursday, April 11, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th April 2024

Starts:Thursday, April 25, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th April 2024

Starts:Monday, April 29, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th May 2024

Starts:Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

30th & 31st May 2024

Starts:Thursday, May 30, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

13th & 14th June 2024

Starts:Thursday, June 13, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

20th & 21st June 2024

Starts:Thursday, June 20, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th June 2024

Starts:Monday, June 24, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th June 2024

Starts:Thursday, June 27, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd July 2024

Starts:Monday, July 22, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


CITB SMSTS 2 Day Refresher
Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th July 2024

Starts:Thursday, July 25, 2024
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299+VAT


Back To Top