SMSTS Refresher 2 Day Courses London

SMSTS Refresher Courses London

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SMSTS Refresher Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

London SMSTS Refresher Courses 

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th July 2019

Starts:Monday, July 29, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

13th & 14th August 2018

Starts:Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th August 2019

Starts:Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th September 2019

Starts:Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th September 2019

Starts:Thursday, September 26, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd October 2019

Starts:Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th October 2019

Starts:Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th & 6th November 2019

Starts:Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th November 2019

Starts:Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th November 2019

Starts:Thursday, November 28, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th December 2019

Starts:Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

18th & 19th December 2019

Starts:Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd January 2020

Starts:Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

30th & 31st January 2020

Starts:Thursday, January 30, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

12th & 13th February 2020

Starts:Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th February 2020

Starts:Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th March 2020

Starts:Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

30th & 31st March 2020

Starts:Monday, March 30, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th April 2020

Starts:Monday, April 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th & 6th May 2020

Starts:Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th July 2020

Starts:Monday, July 6, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st & 2nd September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT