SMSTS Refresher 2 Day Courses London

SMSTS Refresher Courses London

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SMSTS Refresher Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

London SMSTS Refresher Courses 

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th & 7th May 2020

Starts:Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

13th & 14th May 2020

Starts:Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th May 2020

Starts:Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th June 2020

Starts:Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th July 2020

Starts:Monday, July 6, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd July 2020

Starts:Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th July 2020

Starts:Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th August 2020

Starts:Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th August 2020

Starts:Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

18th & 19th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th December 2020

Starts:Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th January 2021

Starts:Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th January 2021

Starts:Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd February 2021

Starts:Monday, February 22, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd March 2021

Starts:Monday, March 22, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 20th March 2021

Starts:Monday, March 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th April 2021

Starts:Monday, April 19, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th May 2021

Starts:Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th May 2021

Starts:Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd June 2021

Starts:Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th July 2021

Starts:Sunday, June 27, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th June 2021

Starts:Monday, June 28, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th July 2021

Starts:Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th August 2021

Starts:Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th August 2021

Starts:Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd September 2021

Starts:Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th September 2021

Starts:Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th October 2021

Starts:Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th October 2021

Starts:Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th November 2021

Starts:Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

23rd & 24th November 2021

Starts:Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th November 2021

Starts:Monday, November 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

14th & 15th December 2021

Starts:Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT