SMSTS Refresher 2 Day Courses Nottingham

SMSTS Refresher Courses Nottingham

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SMSTS Refresher Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

The Tangent Business Hub, Weighbridge Road, Shirebrook, Mansfield NG20 8RX
7 minutes from Junction 29 of the M1
Free on-site parking available
Nearest train station just 5 minutes by taxi
Various hotel accommodation just 2-10 minutes drive

Nottingham (Mansfield) SMSTS Refresher Courses 

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd October 2019

Starts:Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th October 2019

Starts:Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th & 6th November 2019

Starts:Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th November 2019

Starts:Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th November 2019

Starts:Thursday, November 28, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th November 2019

Starts:Thursday, November 28, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th December 2019

Starts:Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th December 2019

Starts:Monday, December 16, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

18th & 19th December 2019

Starts:Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd January 2020

Starts:Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th January 2020

Starts:Monday, January 27, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th January 2020

Starts:Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th February 2020

Starts:Monday, February 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th February 2020

Starts:Monday, February 24, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th February 2020

Starts:Thursday, February 27, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th March 2020

Starts:Thursday, March 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th March 2020

Starts:Thursday, March 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

30th & 31st March 2020

Starts:Monday, March 30, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th April 2020

Starts:Monday, April 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

15th & 16th April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd April 2020

Starts:Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th & 7th May 2020

Starts:Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd May 2020

Starts:Thursday, May 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th May 2020

Starts:Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th May 2020

Starts:Thursday, May 28, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th June 2020

Starts:Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th July 2020

Starts:Monday, July 6, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd July 2020

Starts:Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

23rd & 24th July 2020

Starts:Thursday, July 23, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th July 2020

Starts:Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th August 2020

Starts:Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th August 2020

Starts:Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 24, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th October 2020

Starts:Monday, October 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th November 2020

Starts:Thursday, November 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th December 2020

Starts:Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT