SMSTS Refresher 2 Day Courses Nottingham

SMSTS Refresher Courses Nottingham

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SMSTS Refresher Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SMSTS Refresher Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

The Tangent Business Hub, Weighbridge Road, Shirebrook, Mansfield NG20 8RX
7 minutes from Junction 29 of the M1
Free on-site parking available
Nearest train station just 5 minutes by taxi
Various hotel accommodation just 2-10 minutes drive

Nottingham (Mansfield) SMSTS Refresher Courses 

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 16th & 17th July 2020

Remote Training Course carried out via zoom, for further details please email sales@rsms.co.uk or call 07967 826094.

Starts:Thursday, July 16, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 23rd & 24th July 2020

 

Starts:Thursday, July 23, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 30th & 31st July 2020

 

Starts:Thursday, July 30, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th & 7th August 2020

Starts:Monday, August 3, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£499.00+VAT
£469.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 6th & 7th August 2020

Starts:Thursday, August 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th & 14th August 2020

Starts:Monday, August 10, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£499.00+VAT
£469.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 13th & 14th August 2020

Starts:Thursday, August 13, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.99+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 20th & 21st August 2020

Starts:Thursday, August 20, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 27th & 28th August 2020

Starts:Thursday, August 27, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 3rd & 4th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 3, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 10th & 11th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 10, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 17th & 18th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 24th & 25th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 24, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 1st & 2nd October 2020

Starts:Thursday, October 1, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 8th & 9th October 2020

Starts:Thursday, October 8, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 15th & 16th October 2020

Starts:Thursday, October 15, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 22nd & 23rd October 2020

Starts:Thursday, October 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th October 2020

Starts:Monday, October 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 29th & 30th October 2020

Starts:Thursday, October 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 5th & 6th November 2020

Starts:Thursday, November 5, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 12th & 13th November 2020

Starts:Thursday, November 12, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th November 2020

Starts:Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

18th & 19th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 19th & 20th November 2020

Starts:Thursday, November 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 26th & 27th November 2020

Starts:Thursday, November 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 10th & 11th December 2020

Starts:Thursday, December 10, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th December 2020

Starts:Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 17th & 18th December 2020

Starts:Thursday, December 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£299.00+VAT
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

Course Dates: 21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Remote/Online
£289.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th January 2021

Starts:Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th January 2021

Starts:Monday, January 25, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th January 2021

Starts:Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd February 2021

Starts:Monday, February 22, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th February 2021

Starts:Thursday, February 25, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd March 2021

Starts:Monday, March 22, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 20th March 2021

Starts:Monday, March 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th April 2021

Starts:Monday, April 19, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th April 2021

Starts:Thursday, April 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th May 2021

Starts:Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th May 2021

Starts:Monday, May 24, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th May 2021

Starts:Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd June 2021

Starts:Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th July 2021

Starts:Sunday, June 27, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th June 2021

Starts:Monday, June 28, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th June 2021

Starts:Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th July 2021

Starts:Monday, July 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th July 2021

Starts:Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th August 2021

Starts:Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th August 2021

Starts:Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th August 2021

Starts:Thursday, August 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd September 2021

Starts:Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th September 2021

Starts:Monday, September 27, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th September 2021

Starts:Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th October 2021

Starts:Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th October 2021

Starts:Monday, October 25, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th October 2021

Starts:Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th November 2021

Starts:Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

23rd & 24th November 2021

Starts:Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th November 2021

Starts:Monday, November 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th November 2021

Starts:Monday, November 29, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

14th & 15th December 2021

Starts:Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

20th & 21st December 2021

Starts:Monday, December 20, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT