SMSTS Refresher Course London

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th November 2019

Starts:Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th November 2019

Starts:Thursday, November 28, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th December 2019

Starts:Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

18th & 19th December 2019

Starts:Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd January 2020

Starts:Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th January 2020

Starts:Monday, January 27, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th February 2020

Starts:Monday, February 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

27th & 28th February 2020

Starts:Thursday, February 27, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th March 2020

Starts:Thursday, March 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

30th & 31st March 2020

Starts:Monday, March 30, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th April 2020

Starts:Monday, April 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

15th & 16th April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th & 7th May 2020

Starts:Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd May 2020

Starts:Thursday, May 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th May 2020

Starts:Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th June 2020

Starts:Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th July 2020

Starts:Monday, July 6, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd July 2020

Starts:Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th July 2020

Starts:Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th & 20th August 2020

Starts:Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th August 2020

Starts:Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th & 18th September 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 17, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd & 23rd September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th & 29th October 2020

Starts:Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th & 26th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th December 2020

Starts:Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Guaranteed Pass - Guaranteed Best Deal

Based at London Waterloo, it's probably the most accessible location for CITB courses in the capital. Guaranteed pass, plus your money back if it's not the best value.

CITB Courses London

Union Jack Club
Sandell St
Lambeth
London
SE1 8UJ

  • Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
  • Numerous hotels within close proximity

 

SMSTS Refresher Courses by RISK

The SMSTS Refresher course is a two-day training programme for individuals currently holding a valid Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) certificate. To maintain their SMSTS certification, holders must refresh their skills and knowledge every five years through SMSTS Refresher courses.

The 2-day SMSTS Refresher course is only available to delegates who have previously passed the full 5 day Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) CITB course. Delegates must be able to provide proof of their full SMSTS certificate to be eligible for the two-day SMSTS Refresher course. The delegates current SMSTS OR SMSTS Refresher certificate must not have expired or they will need to re-take the full five-day SMSTS course.