SMSTS 5 Day Courses London

SMSTS Courses in London

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SMSTS Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

London SMSTS Courses 

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

7th, 14th, 21st, 28th June, 5th July 2019

Starts:Friday, June 7, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

17th, 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st June 2019

Starts:Monday, June 17, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

15th, 16th, 17th, 18th,19th July 2019

Starts:Monday, July 15, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

26th July, 2nd, 9th, 16th & 23rd August 2019

Starts:Friday, July 26, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th August & 5th September 2019

Starts:Thursday, August 8, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

19th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd August 2019

Starts:Monday, August 19, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

30th August, 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th September 2019

Starts:Friday, August 30, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th September 2019

Starts:Monday, September 9, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

14th, 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th October 2019

Starts:Monday, October 14, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

18th, 25th October, 1st, 8th & 15th November 2019

Starts:Friday, October 18, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th November 2019

Starts:Monday, November 4, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

7th, 14th, 21st, 28th November & 5th December 2019

Starts:Thursday, November 7, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

22nd, 29th November, 6th, 13th & 20th December 2019

Starts:Friday, November 22, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th, 17th, 18th, 19th, 20th December 2019

Starts:Monday, December 16, 2019
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

13th, 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th January 2020

Starts:Monday, January 13, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

20th & 27th January, 3rd, 10th, 17th February 2020

Starts:Monday, January 20, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th February 2020

Starts:Monday, February 3, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

4th, 11th, 18th, 25th February & 3rd March 2020

Starts:Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

24th February, 2nd, 9th, 16th & 23rd March 2020

Starts:Monday, February 24, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th March 2020

Starts:Monday, March 9, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th March 2020

Starts:Monday, March 9, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 1, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th September 2020

Starts:Monday, September 7, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th October 2020

Starts:Monday, October 5, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th November 2020

Starts:Monday, November 2, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT