SMSTS 5 Day Courses London

SMSTS Courses in London

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Management Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SMSTS Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Construction Site Safety GE700.
  • Unique RISK revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

London SMSTS Courses 

Block Course
Course Dates:

18th, 19th, 20th, 21st & 22nd May 2020

Starts:Monday, May 18, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

29th May, 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th June 2020

Starts:Friday, May 29, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

15th, 16th, 17th, 18th & 19th June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 15, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

25th June, 2nd, 9th, 16th & 23rd July 2020

Starts:Thursday, June 25, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

17th, 24th, 31st July, 7th & 14th August 2020

Starts:Friday, July 17, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th & 7th August 2020

Starts:Monday, August 3, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

18th, 25th August, 1st, 8th & 15th September 2020

Starts:Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

21st, 28th August, 4th, 11th & 18th September 2020

Starts:Friday, August 21, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

7th, 8th, 9th, 10th & 11th September 2020

Starts:Monday, September 7, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

17th, 24th September, 1st, 8th & 15th October 2020

Starts:Thursday, September 17, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th, 6th, 7th, 8th & 9th October 2020

Starts:Monday, October 5, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

23rd, 30th October, 6th, 13th & 20th November 2020

Starts:Friday, October 23, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th November 2020

Starts:Monday, November 2, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

24th November, 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd December 2020

Starts:Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

30th November, 1st, 2nd, 3rd & 4th December 2020

Starts:Monday, November 30, 2020
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th January & 5th February 2021

Starts:Friday, January 8, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

12th, 19th & 26th February, 5th & 12th March 2021

Starts:Friday, February 12, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

15th, 16th, 17th, 18th & 19th February 2021

Starts:Monday, February 15, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

11th, 17th, 25th March, 1st & 8th April 2021

Starts:Thursday, March 11, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

15th, 16th, 17th, 18th & 19th March 2021

Starts:Monday, March 15, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

12th, 13th, 14th, 15th & 16th April 2021

Starts:Monday, April 12, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

 15th, 22nd & 29th April, 6th & 13th May 2021

Starts:Thursday, April 15, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

7th, 14th, 21st, 28th May & 4th June 2021

Starts:Friday, May 7, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

10th, 11th, 12th, 13th & 14th May 2021

Starts:Monday, May 10, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

20th, 27th May, 3rd 10th & 17th June 2021

Starts:Thursday, May 20, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

11th, 18th, 25th June, 2nd & 9th July 2021

Starts:Friday, June 11, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

14th, 15th, 16th,17th & 18th June 2021

Starts:Monday, June 14, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

 24th June, 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd July 2021

Starts:Thursday, June 24, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

12th, 13th, 14th, 15th & 16th July 2021

Starts:Monday, July 12, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

20th & 21st July 2021

Starts:Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

29th July, 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th August 2021

Starts:Thursday, July 29, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th, 10th, 11th, 12th & 13th August 2021

Starts:Monday, August 9, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th September & 7th October 2021

Starts:Thursday, September 9, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

13th, 14th, 15th, 16th & 17th September 2021

Starts:Monday, September 13, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

24th September, 1st, 8th, 15th & 22nd October 2021

Starts:Friday, September 24, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th, 12th, 13th, 14th & 15th  October 2021

Starts:Monday, October 11, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

14th, 21st, 28th October, 4th & 11 November 2021 

Starts:Thursday, October 14, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

29th October,5th, 12th, 19th & 26th November 2021

Starts:Friday, October 29, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th & 5th November 2021

Starts:Monday, November 1, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Day Release Course
Course Dates:

18th, 25th November, 1st, 8th & 15th December 2021

Starts:Thursday, November 18, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£510.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th & 26th November 2021

Starts:Monday, November 22, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th, 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th December 2021 

Starts:Monday, December 6, 2021
Length: 5 Days
Location: London
£499.00+VAT