SSSTS Refresher 1 Day Courses Nottingham

SSSTS Refresher Courses Nottingham & Guaranteed Pass Scheme

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme Refresher (SSSTS Refresher Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SSSTS Refresher Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Site Supervision Simplified GE706.
  • Toolbox talks & revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

The Tangent Business Hub, Weighbridge Road, Shirebrook, Mansfield NG20 8RX
7 minutes from Junction 29 of the M1
Free on-site parking available
Nearest train station just 5 minutes by taxi
Various hotel accommodation just 2-10 minutes drive

Nottingham SSSTS Refresher Courses

Course Dates:

20th October 2020

Starts:Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

30th November 2020

Starts:Monday, November 30, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

21st December 2020

Starts:Monday, December 21, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

31st March 2021

Starts:Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

28th May 2021

Starts:Friday, May 28, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

28th June 2021

Starts:Monday, June 28, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

28th July 2021

Starts:Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

23rd August 2021

Starts:Monday, August 23, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

29th September 2021

Starts:Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

27th October 2021

Starts:Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

26th November 2021

Starts:Friday, November 26, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Course Dates:

13th December 2021

Starts:Monday, December 13, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT