SSSTS 2 Day Courses London

SSSTS Courses in London

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SSSTS Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Site Supervision Simplified GE706.
  • Toolbox talks & revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

London SSSTS Courses 

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th & 10th December 2019

Starts:Monday, December 9, 2019
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

29th & 30th January 2020

Starts:Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

16th & 17th March 2020

Starts:Monday, March 16, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st & 2nd April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

8th & 9th April 2020

Starts:Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

4th & 5th May 2020

Starts:Monday, May 4, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

4th & 5th June 2020

Starts:Thursday, June 4, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

20th & 21st July 2020

Starts:Monday, July 20, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th & 10th September 2020

Starts:Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

6th & 7th October 2020

Starts:Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th & 12th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: London
£299.00+VAT