SSSTS 2 Day Courses Nottingham

SSSTS Courses Nottingham

RISK are an officially accredited CITB Course provider for the Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS Training), with instructors who do the job and understand the challenges you'll face in the construction environment. Find out about the RISK SSSTS Guaranteed Pass Scheme.

  • Highly experienced trainers.
  • Includes latest Site Supervision Simplified GE706.
  • Toolbox talks & revision kit.
  • Guaranteed Pass - Up to 6 FREE resits.
  • No hidden extras - the price you see is what you pay!

The Tangent Business Hub, Weighbridge Road, Shirebrook, Mansfield NG20 8RX
7 minutes from Junction 29 of the M1
Free on-site parking available
Nearest train station just 5 minutes by taxi
Various hotel accommodation just 2-10 minutes drive

Nottingham (Mansfield) SSSTS Courses

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st & 2nd October 2020

Starts:Thursday, October 1, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

9th & 10th November 2020

Starts:Monday, November 9, 2020
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

4th & 5th January 2021

Starts:Monday, January 4, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Course Dates:

22nd February 2021

Starts:Monday, February 22, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

23rd & 24th February 2021

Starts:Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

8th & 9th April 2021

Starts:Thursday, April 8, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Course Dates:

30th April 2021

Starts:Friday, April 30, 2021
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£199.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

26th & 27th May 2021

Starts:Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st & 2nd July 2021

Starts:Thursday, July 1, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th August 2021

Starts:Saturday, July 24, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

24th & 25th August 2021

Starts:Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st & 22nd October 2021

Starts:Thursday, October 21, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st & 2nd December 2021

Starts:Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Length: 2 Days
Location: Nottingham
£299.00+VAT