IOSH Courses

Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH) is an organisation for health and safety professionals who focus on advancing the safety, health and welfare of workers.

IOSH Courses London

IOSH Courses Nottingham

Every year around 160,000 people attend IOSH certified courses and gain IOSH health and safety qualifications. RISK is licensed by IOSH and delivers a range of high quality, accredited training courses across the UK. Our courses all include our unique Guaranteed Pass Scheme and are always delivered by a team of experienced Training Consultants. We have developed high-quality learning materials to support all our IOSH training courses. All materials include real-life workplace scenarios which help to ensure all our IOSH courses are Successful, Relevant and Practical. All our courses also include a Personal Learning Adviser at no extra cost; providing expertise and support for all course delegates.

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th, 26th & 27th November 2019

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, December 2, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, January 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Thursday, January 9, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

3rd, 4th, 5th February 2020

Starts:Monday, February 3, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th, 6th & 7th February 2020

Starts:Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, February 28, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, April 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, April 27, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th, 29th & 30th April 2020

Starts:Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, May 4, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st, 2nd & 3rd June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 1, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

3rd, 4th & 5th June 2020

Starts:Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, July 27, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, August 7, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

14th, 15th & 16th September 2020

Starts:Monday, September 14, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, September 21, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st, 22nd & 23rd September 2020

Starts:Monday, September 21, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

12th, 13th & 14th October 2020

Starts:Monday, October 12, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 9, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th, 12th & 13th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 23, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd & 4th December 2020

Starts:Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT