IOSH Courses

Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH) is an organisation for health and safety professionals who focus on advancing the safety, health and welfare of workers.

IOSH Courses London

IOSH Courses Nottingham

Every year around 160,000 people attend IOSH certified courses and gain IOSH health and safety qualifications. RISK is licensed by IOSH and delivers a range of high quality, accredited training courses across the UK. Our courses all include our unique Guaranteed Pass Scheme and are always delivered by a team of experienced Training Consultants. We have developed high-quality learning materials to support all our IOSH training courses. All materials include real-life workplace scenarios which help to ensure all our IOSH courses are Successful, Relevant and Practical. All our courses also include a Personal Learning Adviser at no extra cost; providing expertise and support for all course delegates.

Starts:Monday, June 17, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, June 24, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£350.00+VAT
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

22nd, 23rd, 24th July 2019

Starts:Monday, July 22, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, August 19, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£310.00+VAT
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£350.00+VAT
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2019

Starts:Monday, September 2, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£350.00+VAT
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd & 4th October 2019

Starts:Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st, 22nd, 23rd October 2019

Starts:Monday, October 21, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Thursday, October 31, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th, 26th & 27th November 2019

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th, 6th, 7th March 2020

Starts:Thursday, March 5, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, April 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT