IOSH Courses in London

IOSH Training Courses London & Guaranteed Pass

RISK provide a range of IOSH courses which are fully accredited by Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH). The IOSH courses can be delivered anywhere in the UK as an 'in company course' or at our London training venue for our open IOSH courses.

Each IOSH training course comes with the unique RISK IOSH Guaranteed Pass Scheme

IOSH Courses London Venue

U. J. Club, Sandell St, Lambeth, London SE1 8UJ
Opposite Waterloo Railway Station
Numerous hotels within close proximity

 IOSH Training Courses in London

 

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd & 4th October 2019

Starts:Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Thursday, October 31, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

25th, 26th & 27th November 2019

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2019
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 25, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

5th, 6th & 7th February 2020

Starts:Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, April 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

28th, 29th & 30th April 2020

Starts:Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Thursday, May 7, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

1st, 2nd & 3rd June 2020

Starts:Monday, June 1, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, July 27, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

14th, 15th & 16th September 2020

Starts:Monday, September 14, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, September 21, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

12th, 13th & 14th October 2020

Starts:Monday, October 12, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 23, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: London
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

2nd, 3rd & 4th December 2020

Starts:Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: London
£399.00+VAT