IOSH Courses in Nottingham

IOSH Training Courses Nottingham & Guaranteed Pass

RISK provide a range of IOSH courses which are fully accredited by Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH). The IOSH courses can be delivered anywhere in the UK as an 'in company course' or at our Nottingham training venue for our open IOSH courses.

Each IOSH training course comes with the unique RISK IOSH Guaranteed Pass Scheme

IOSH Courses Nottingham Venue

► The Tangent Business Hub, Weighbridge Road, Shirebrook, Mansfield NG20 8RX
► 7 minutes from Junction 29 of the M1
► Free on-site parking available
► Nearest train station just 5 minutes by taxi
► Various hotel accommodation just 2-10 minutes drive

IOSH Training Courses in Nottingham (Mansfield)

Starts:Monday, December 2, 2019
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, January 3, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

3rd, 4th, 5th February 2020

Starts:Monday, February 3, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, February 28, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, April 27, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

3rd, 4th & 5th June 2020

Starts:Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Friday, August 7, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

21st, 22nd & 23rd September 2020

Starts:Monday, September 21, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT

Starts:Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Starts:Monday, November 9, 2020
Length: 1 Day
Location: Nottingham
£249.00+VAT

Block Course
Course Dates:

11th, 12th & 13th November 2020

Starts:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Length: 3 Days
Location: Nottingham
£399.00+VAT